The NECT currently works in eight districts across five regions or provinces; Eastern Cape, Kwa-Zulu Natal, Limpopo, Mpumalanga and North West. The work of the NECT in the regions is focused around the five focus areas of the District Improvement Programme (DIP).

© 2016 National Education Collaboration Trust
CMS Website by Juizi